Kanye West Retires To Quiet Farm In Iowa

Kanye West Retires To Quiet Farm In Iowa

Really?  Kanye is getting out of the music game?  He says that he’s satisfied as a human being and can stop being a pop star.  So now he’s working on a farm?

He goes on to say….

“A lot of people thought I was crazy or egotistical for doing those things, but they were merely projections of various childhood traumas and insecurities borne of postmodern alienation,” West said. “Luckily, I found ways to make up for my deep-seated psychological needs, and I am now a fully actualized adult.”

Man, I never liked him as a person cause he was a jerk but a likable jerk.  I respected him in a weird way because he handled his business.  Now, it’s sad to see a talented artist like him just give up.

I loved to hate you Kanye West.  Can’t wait for your cook book to come out.

Read more…

~ by littlefluffyduck on January 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
