LAN Party

LAN Party…

I can across this during my daily morning Flckr review.

Ed McGowan of Plain Joe Photography says – I thought it was cute how they were both playing Toontown Online together. My daughter says “Heal me!” and my son replies “OK!”. So cute!

I agree.  This is such a great shot.  I hope I have kids that are this cute.

Although when I was a kid at that age there was no LAN Party. No Toontown, Warcraft, COD3 and certainly no Counterstrike.  All I had was BMX biking around,  Camping with my Boyscout troop, making tree houses and playing outside.  Man, I am getting HELLA old.

~ by littlefluffyduck on January 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
