Park Si Hyun will get your motor runnin’

Park Si Hyun 009 Park Si Hyun will get your motor runninShe has a very compelling sales pitch…

(You like what I did there in the headline? Sweet, huh?) Now, normally I don’t cover events like the 2011 Seoul Motor Show but when I see ladies like Park Si Hyun doing her dead best to try to sell the world a car it makes me rethink that stance. You know, if I owned a car dealership here in America I think I would adopt this method of marketing on a daily basis, not just at car shows. For one thing I know it would increase foot traffic in the dealership, and for another I would never dread going to work ever again. It’s really genius when you think about it. Heck I might just incorporate into the work I do now. Screw cars… I wonder if I could call it an internship? Someone get the local college on the phone…

Source: Guyism.

~ by littlefluffyduck on April 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
